Staff Directory and Teacher's Sites

UES 2018/19 Staff Directory


ADMINISTRATION


PRINCIPAL: Maynard (Chip) Baldwin cbaldwin@sau6.org

Admin Secretary: Dorothy McClay dmcclay@sau6.org


Guidance: Gail Malsin amalsin@sau6.org

Website https://unityschoolcounselor.weebly.com/


Athletic Director: Kraig Harlow kraig.harlow@sau6.org


Maintenance Director: Tom Griffin tgriffin@sau6.org


Custodian: Scott Blish sblish@sau6.org


Bus Drivers: EAST- Ed Peckham

         WEST- Jackie LaBonte


TEACHERS


Pre K/K and 1st Barbara Griffin bgriffin@sau6.org

Mrs Griffin's Website Grade 2 Lisa Bessler lbessler@sau6.org

Grade 3 Rebecca Vendt rvendt@sau6.org

Grade 4 Norma Proper nproper@sau6.org

Grade 5 (Math) Maria Smith msmith@sau6.org

Grade 6/7 (Science) Joe Mercado jmercado@sau6.org

Grade 8 (English) Jennifer Thompson jthompson@sau6.org

Ms Thompson's Website Special Ed Gerard Buchko gbuchko@sau6.org

Art Josie Wolfinger gwolfinger@sau6.org

Music TBD

PE/Health Abbey Rouillard arouillard@une.edu

Media Specialist Sue Dalessio sdalessio@sau6.org

Title 1 Bridget Buchko bbuchko@sau6.org


PARAPROFESSIONALS


Andrea Hart ahart@sau6.org

Melinda Stupka mstupka@sau6.org

Kraig Harlow kraig.harlow@sau6.org

Richard Taylor (Webmaster) rtaylor@sau6.org Panther Tech

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.