Staff Directory and Teacher's Sites

UES 2021/2022 Staff Directory


ADMINISTRATION


PRINCIPAL: Susan Schroeter sschroeter@sau6.org

Admin Secretary: Dorothy McClay dmcclay@sau6.org


Guidance: Nika Oakes noakes@sau6.org


Athletic Director: Kraig Harlow kraig.harlow@sau6.org


Lead Custodian: Scott Blish sblish@sau6.org

Custodian                           Nicolae Popescu


Bus Drivers: Ed Peckham (EAST)

           Dawn Kokiel (WEST)


TEACHERS


PreK/K Barbara Griffin bgriffin@sau6.org

Mrs Griffin's Website
Grade 1
Lisa Bessler lbessler@sau6.org Mrs Bessler's Website
Grade 2/3 Norma Proper nproper@sau6.org
Grade 4/5
Andrea Hart ahart@sau6.org


Grade 6-8 (Math) Maria Smith msmith@sau6.org

Mrs.Smith's Website
Grade 6-8 (Science)
Joe Mercado jmercado@sau6.org

Grade 6-8 (English) Jennifer Thompson jthompson@sau6.org

Ms Thompson's Website
Special Ed Teacher
Gerard Buchko gbuchko@sau6.org
Special Ed Teacher Sherie Hodge shodge@sau6.org

Art Suzanne Boyington sboyington@sau6.org

Music Suzanne Boyington sboyington@sau6.org PE/Health Abbey Rouillard arouilard@sau6.org

Media Specialist Susan Dalessio sdalessio@sau6.org

Mrs Dalessio's Website
Title 1
Sherie Hodge shodge@sau6.org

Title 1                                  Carolyn Stiles                          cstiles@sau6.org
Abbey Group
 Chef                                   Trina Waterman
Food Service Director          Willy Walker                            wwalker@abbeygroup.net



PARAPROFESSIONALS

                                           Vivian Bornesian                      vbornesian@sau6.org

 Kraig Harlow kraig.harlow@sau6.org

                                            Shaun Hathaway                     

Melinda Stupka mstupka@sau6.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.