Staff Directory and Teacher's Sites

UES 2018/19 Staff Directory


ADMINISTRATION


PRINCIPAL: Maynard (Chip) Baldwin cbaldwin@sau6.org

Admin Secretary: Dorothy McClay dmcclay@sau6.org


Guidance: Gail Malsin amalsin@sau6.org

Website https://unityschoolcounselor.weebly.com/


Athletic Director: Kraig Harlow kraig.harlow@sau6.org


Maintenance Director: TBD


Custodian: Scott Blish sblish@sau6.org


Bus Drivers: EAST- Ed Peckham

         WEST- Jackie LaBonte


TEACHERS


Pre K/K and 1st Barbara Griffin bgriffin@sau6.org

Mrs Griffin's Website Grade 2/3 Lisa Bessler lbessler@sau6.org Mrs Bessler's Website Grade 4 Rebecca Vendt rvendt@sau6.org

Mrs.Vendt's Website Grade 5 Norma Proper nproper@sau6.org

Grade 6-8 (Math) Maria Smith msmith@sau6.org

Grade 6-8 (Science) Joe Mercado jmercado@sau6.org

Grade 6-8 (English) Jennifer Thompson jthompson@sau6.org

Ms Thompson's Website Special Ed Gerard Buchko gbuchko@sau6.org

Art Suzanne Boyington sboyington@sau6.org

Music Suzanne Boyington sboyington@sau6.org PE/Health Abbey Rouillard arouilard@sau6.org

Media Specialist Sue Dalessio sdalessio@sau6.org

Mrs Dalessio's Website Title 1 Bridget Buchko bbuchko@sau6.org


PARAPROFESSIONALS


Andrea Hart ahart@sau6.org

Melinda Stupka mstupka@sau6.org

Kraig Harlow kraig.harlow@sau6.org

Richard Taylor (Webmaster) rtaylor@sau6.org Panther Tech

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.