Staff Directory and Teacher's Sites

UES 2018/19 Staff Directory


ADMINISTRATION


PRINCIPAL: Susan Schroeter sschroeter@sau6.org

Admin Secretary: Dorothy McClay dmcclay@sau6.org


Guidance: Nika Oakes noakes@sau6.org


Athletic Director: Kraig Harlow kraig.harlow@sau6.org


Maintenance Director: TBD


Custodian: Scott Blish sblish@sau6.org


Bus Drivers: Ed Peckham (EAST)

           Jackie LaBonte (WEST)


TEACHERS


PreK/K Barbara Griffin bgriffin@sau6.org

Mrs Griffin's Website Grade 1/2 Lisa Bessler lbessler@sau6.org Mrs Bessler's Website Grade 3/4 Norma Proper nproper@sau6.org
Grade 5
Rebecca Vendt rvendt@sau6.org

Mrs.Vendt's Website Grade 6-8 (Math) Maria Smith msmith@sau6.org

Mrs.Smith's Website Grade 6-8 (Science) Joe Mercado jmercado@sau6.org

Grade 6-8 (English) Jennifer Thompson jthompson@sau6.org

Ms Thompson's Website Special Ed Teacher Gerard Buchko gbuchko@sau6.org

Art Suzanne Boyington sboyington@sau6.org

Music Suzanne Boyington sboyington@sau6.org PE/Health Abbey Rouillard arouilard@sau6.org

Media Specialist Susan Dalessio sdalessio@sau6.org

Mrs Dalessio's Website Title 1 Bridget Buchko bbuchko@sau6.org


PARAPROFESSIONALS

                                                             Karen Coronis

Andrea Hart ahart@sau6.org
                                                            Jackie LaBonte

Melinda Stupka mstupka@sau6.org

Kraig Harlow kraig.harlow@sau6.org

Panther Tech




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.